Categories
Musicians Uncategorized Writers

Finn Cannon, Songwriter

I’m a young trans guy who values and appreciates art, especially music, very deeply – it is the foundation of my world. As a songwriter, sharing my journey through hardships related to my physical/mental health, self esteem, beliefs and identity is a lifelong task. I aspire to help, comfort and compassionately lift up my friends out there in the world (yeah, you) who go through similar hardships. Sometimes the most personal is the most universal. That is how we connect with one another – through art and stories. 

I aspire to be one of the greats and improve the conditions of the world. I believe in diversity, unity, purpose, love and kindness – all powerful strengths in a seemingly divided society. 

Spotify | Twitter | Tumblr
Streaming: FINN on all platforms like Tidal, Apple Music

By Dog Knife

Intersex trans man. Follow me on social media for more articles!

Leave a comment